New York City’s Five Boroughs

A Classic Infographic for Marriott


Manhattan, The Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island – The five New York City boroughs. We teamed up with Marriott to create this handy infographic that gives a slice of history, attractions, neighborhoods, and best eats for each at a quick glance. It’s a pretty great visual for the first time traveller and ¬†for the long-time Big Apple resident, alike!